## **IDEAL COLLEGE OF AYURVED**

## Mahila Takrar Nivaran Samiti Academic Year 2021-2022

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Soniya Jain	President, Ideal College of Ayurved
2	Dr. Harshda Manjare	Member
3	Dr. Yashoda Shivkumar Pise	Member
4	Dr. Shashikala Prajapati	Member
5	Mrs. Vaishali Desai	Member
6	Ms. Jagrati Chauhan	Member
7	Dr. Girish Sahadev Kargutkar	Member
8	Dr. Santosh Jivalya	Member
9	Dr. Umesh Vasant Sawant	Member