IDEAL COLLEGE OF AYURVED

Managing Committee

Academic Year 2021-2022

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Abhishek Jain	Chairman, Ideal College of Ayurved
2	Mrs. Soniya Jain	Secretary, Ideal College of Ayurved
3	Dr. Girish Sahadev Kargutkar	Principal / Medical Supt.
4	Dr. Santosh Jivalya	Deputy Medical Supt.
5	Dr. Umesh Vasant Sawant	HOD Rachna Sarir