IDEAL COLLEGE OF AYURVED, WADA

Monthly Attedance of Student admited for A.Y. 2022 - 23

Sharir Rachana (New Batch 2022-23)

S. No	Name of Student	Mar-23	Apr-23
1	AGGUWAR TEJSWI RAJANNA	94%	90%
2	AHIWALE SAKSHI SHARAD	94%	85%
3	AMBAL ANKUSH DATTATRAY	88%	66%
4	ANDADE MANSI NARESH	94%	80%
5	ANSARI SHIFA SHARIF	82%	76%
6	ARANE SAYALI RAMESH	82%	90%
7	BAGWE SHRAVANI SACHIN	94%	85%
8	BAHIRAM KOMAL PANDURANG	76%	71%
9	BATTUL KOMAL ANAND	100%	80%
10	BHAGAT AMRUTA DEEPAK		57%
11	Bhagat Nidhi Santosh	100%	90%
12	BHORE PRATIK POPAT	94%	85%
13	BORUDE KOMAL SATISH	82%	80%
14	CHASKAR RUCHITA MARUTI	88%	80%
15	CHOUBEY SNEHA VINAY	100%	80%
16	DANGE YASH ANANDA	88%	80%
17	DESHMUKH VIVEK SUNIL	70%	90%
18	DONGARE NUTAN ARUN	88%	90%
19	DUBEY ANJALI RAKESH	94%	71%
20	DUKARE AJAY NANDU	64%	61%
21	GARJE NITISHA NITIN	94%	90%
22	GAWLE DIYA VISHWAS	94%	85%
23	GHADAGE ABHIJIT RAJU	70%	76%
24	GHARAT SANSKRUTI ROHIDAS	100%	76%
25	GITE VIJAY MITTHU	57%	85%
26	GODAMBE SHRUTIKA CHANDRAKANT	88%	80%
27	GORE ANUSHKA BALASAHEB	82%	71%
28	GUPTA RUCHI RAKESH	76%	85%
29	HINDOLA PAYAL BUDHAJI	100%	90%
30	IJAGUDE RUTUJA SHAHAJI	94%	80%
31	JADHAV ANKITA CHANGDEV	100%	66%
32	JADHAV BABLU GULABRAO	88%	76%
33	JADHAV GAURI NANDKUMAR	82%	76%
34	JADHAV NEHA PRAKASH	88%	90%
35	JADHAV NIKHIL SURESH	76%	90%
36	JADHAV SUCHIT BANSILAL	88%	85%
37	JANKAR POOJA GULAB	76%	80%
38	JHA GAURAV AJAY	94%	90%
39	KACHARE ADITYA SANJAY	94%	90%
40	KADAM OMKAR DEEPAK	64%	85%
41	KESHARI MANISHA OMPRAKASH	94%	80%
42	KHADE MAYURI NANDKUMAR	0	0%
43	KHAIRNAR DNYANESH SACHIN	58%	80%

44	KHAN SALEHA ANAM SHAFIQUE MD	100%	61%
45	KHAROTE TEJASWINI DIPAK	80%	90%
46	KHATAL MANASVI PRAKASH	76%	71%
47	KHORGADE TANMAY BHARAT	0%	85%
48	LOKARE SHIVANI SHIVAJI	100%	85%
49	MALI CHETNA SUKHADEV	58%	80%
50	MEHTA ABHISHEK KISHAN	76%	90%
51	MESHRAM PAVESH VINOD	70%	80%
52	MHATRE SONAL GURUNATH	70%	90%
53	MISHRA ASHUTOSH SANTOSH	52%	95%
54	MISHRA MANASVI VIJAY	100%	80%
55	MOKASHI KALYANI SANJAY	100%	95%
56	MUJTABA AKHTAR HUSAIN MOMIN	64%	57%
57	MULEY ANKITA SURESH	58%	80%
58	MUNGAL VAISHNAVI RAJESH	100%	85%
59	NAGARGOJE VARSHA BABASAHEB	76%	76%
60	NARWADE ANIKET RAJU	94%	76%
61	NIKAM BHAGYASHA SANJAY	100%	76%
62	PADAVAL SAKSHI RAGHUNATH	58%	85%
63	PANDEY PRAGYA ASHOK	94%	85%
64	PANDEY VAISHNAVI GYANENDRA	76%	80%
65	PANGE PRANAV LAXMANRAO	88%	80%
66	PATIL ADITI SANJAY	100%	66%
67	PATIL SAI SUNIL	70%	85%
68	PATIL SWARUPA VISHWANATH	76%	71%
69	PATIL VAIBHAV JAYESH	76%	85%
70	PATIL VARUN ASHOK	52%	80%
71	PATOLE SHREYASH MANISH	58%	71%
72	PAWAR ADITI RAVINDRA	94%	71%
73	PAWAR ARPITA RAJENDRA	76%	71%
74	PIMPLE DHRUV BHARAT	94%	76%
75	RAI JYOTI UMESH	82%	80%
76	RANDHE ADITYA DNYANESHWAR	47%	80%
77	RAO JIDNYASA PRADIP	82%	90%
78	SAMBARE PRANJAL MOHAN	70%	70%
79	SAVE SOHAM VILAS	52%	80%
80	SAYED ADNAN ALI HASAN ALI	58%	66%
81	SHAIKH SAHIL AZMI MOHD RAIS	70%	66%
82	SHEIKH KAINAAT FATIMA ABDUL SHAKIL	88%	42%
	SHEVANTE TRUNALI VILAS	76%	80%
84	SHINDE SHWETA SHRIHARI	100%	90%
	SHINDE VIJAY PRAKASH	94%	80%
	SHITOLE HARSHAD SUBHASH	23%	85%
	SINGH VEDIKA RAMESH	94%	76%
88	SOLANKI BHARAT DAWARRAM	94%	85%
	TATE YASH ASHOK	52%	90%
90	TIDKE SHRAWANI SANJAY	94%	71%

91	TOLKAR REEM SHABBIR	100%	80%
92	TRIPATHI ANURAG SURYANARAYAN	82%	90%
93	UNDE ROHIT VIJAY	70%	80%
94	VALLAKATI ARJUN LAXMAN	88%	90%
95	WAGHMARE TEJAS ASHOK	0	(
96	WAGHMODE MUNJA RAJEBHAU	64%	90%
97	YADAV DEVENDRA CHANDRAMANI	82%	95%
98	YADAV MAHIMA ASHOKKUMAR	94%	80%
99	YADAV MANISHA SADHUCHARAN	76%	80%
100	YADAV YASH GAURISHANKAR	47%	80%