Governing Council  Governing Council Members of Ideal College of Ayurved 2020 – 2021		
S.No. Name and details of authority		
1	Mr. Abhishek Jain  President  7678002000  ideal.chairman2013@gmail.com	
2	Mrs. Soniya Jain Secretary 7738327632 ideal.secretary2013@gmail.com	
3	Dr. Girish Kargutkar  Principal Secretary  8369418271  girishkargutkar@gmail.com	
4	Dr. V. Senthamil Selvi <b>Member</b> 9167098814 selvigovind2012@gmail.com	
5	Adv. Manali Vanjare <b>Member</b> 9326441961 @gmail.com	
6	Dr. Umesh Sawant  Member  9373932521  umeshsawant5529@gmail.com	
7	Dr. Ashish Thakur  Member  9833000393  ashishmthakur73@gmail.com	